Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
z - Wink z - Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Auro Auro :auro:
Bat Bat :bat:
Monster - Argo Monster - Argo :argo:
Brute Brute :brute:
Monster - Yeti Monster - Yeti :yeti:
Licorice Bat Licorice Bat :licoricebat:
Monster - Slime Monster - Slime :slime:
Floe Floe :floe:
Fire / Flame Trap Fire / Flame Trap :fire:
Current / Vortex Current / Vortex :current:
Lord Vargas Lord Vargas :vargas:
Lich Lich :lich:
Foxy Foxy :foxy:
Gwenny Gwenny :gwenny:
Monster - Troggle Monster - Troggle :troggle:
Monster - Squid Monster - Squid :squid:
Monster - Trickster Monster - Trickster :trickster:
Curse Kid Curse Kid :cursekid:
Rat Rat :rat:
Tile - Water Tile - Water :water:
Tile Tile :tile:
Charles the Slime Charles the Slime :charles:
Licorice Rat Licorice Rat :licoricerat:
Abomination Abomination :abomination:
Argo-fire Argo-fire :argofire:
Abomination Candy Abomination Candy :candy-abomination:
Candy - Blast Candy - Blast :candy-blast:
Curse Candy Curse Candy :candy-curse:
Draw Candy Draw Candy :candy-draw:
Flame Trap Candy Flame Trap Candy :candy-flametrap:
Floe Candy Floe Candy :candy-floe:
Gale Candy Gale Candy :candy-gale:
Jump Candy Jump Candy :candy-jump:
Rotisserie Candy Rotisserie Candy :candy-rotisserie:
Candy - Snowball Candy - Snowball :candy-snowball:
Tile - Pillar Tile - Pillar :pillar:
Chaunko Chaunko :chaunko:
Exit Tile Exit Tile :exittile:
Spell - Flame Trap Spell - Flame Trap :spell-flametrap:
Floe Spell Orb Floe Spell Orb :spell-floe:
Gale Spell Orb Gale Spell Orb :spell-gale:
Jester Jester :jester:
Jump Spell Orb Jump Spell Orb :spell-jump:
Power Tile Power Tile :powertile:
Rotisserie Spell Orb Rotisserie Spell Orb :spell-rotisserie:
Spell - Snowball Spell - Snowball :spell-snowball:
King Omiron King Omiron :king:
Wall - Left Wall - Left :wall-left:
Wall - Right Wall - Right :wall-right:
Spell - Dash Spell - Dash :spell-dash:
Spell - Blast Spell - Blast :spell-blast:
Spell - Abomination Spell - Abomination :spell-abomination:
Quillsh Quillsh :quillsh:
Monster - Slime (Flat) Monster - Slime (Flat) :slime-flat:
Kissie Rat Kissie Rat :kissierat: